Dean Club Members in the CDP

CONGRATULATIONS to our members who won seats on

the California Democratic Party Central Committee!

AD24 Winners: Elspeth Farmer (top female vote-getter), Margaret Okuzumi, *Lorri Holtzberg, Jackie Wheeler; Jim Griffith (top vote-getter), *Lucas Ramirez, *Andrew Heaton, Otto Lee

AD24 executive board rep: *Steve Chessin

AD28 Winner: John Comiskey

(* non-primary Dean Club members)
Note that at least 4 other members (Marcene van Dierendonck, Emilie Gatfield, Jill Chesler, and Swanee Edwards) are going as county central committee reps, appointed delegates, etc.